Home Page
Home Page

Who's Who

Come and meet the staff at our school!


Head Teacher Mrs J Scutt
Deputy Head Mrs N Staples (currently on Maternity Leave)
Class Teachers Mr J Hood/Mrs J Tilling (Reception)
  Mrs J Russell/Miss A Duncan (Year 1)
  Mrs L Pavlidou-Sullivan (R/KS1 Leader - Year 2)
  Mrs F Ealden (Year 3)
  Mr R Nelson (Year 4)
  Mrs K Jones (KS 2 Leader - Year 5)
  Miss S Davis (Year 6)
  Mrs K Gordon (SENCo)
School Administrator Miss K Lalley
Assistant Administrator  Mrs P Roe
Teaching Assistants Mrs R Dell (HLTA)
  Mrs S Long (HLTA)
  Mrs J Tilling
  Mrs S Dawes
  Mrs R Taylor
  Mrs C Sansum
  Mrs D Trafford
  Mrs N Maybery
  Mrs E Johnson
  Mrs A Hancock
  Mrs A Allen
  Mrs J Forrester
  Mrs V Webber




Academy central staff Mr J Banbrook (Business Manager)
  Mrs A Lynn (Assistant Business Manager)
  Mrs J Ray (Facilities Manager)
  Mrs D Minns  (Finance Officer) 
  Mrs L Howell (IT support officer)
  Mr P Leppard (Caretaker)
  Mrs C Smith (Cleaner)